Digital CDs

Price 15.00 euros

  • Foreword by Archbishop Hieronymus of Athens and All Greece
  • Introduction by the Director of the Radio Station of the Church of Greece, mr. Alexander Katsiaras
  • Introductory Note by the Director of the Ecclesiastical Foundation for Byzantine and Traditional Music of the Archdiocese of Athens, Archimandrite Irenaios Nakos
  • Contents of the CD
  • Contributors

  • Пролог - Архиепископа Афинского и всея Эллады Иеронима, Архиепископ Афинский и всея Эллады Иероним
  • Вступительное Слово Директора Радиостанции Греческой Православной Церкви, Александрос Кациарас
  • Вступительное Слово, Директора Церковного Фонда Византийской и Традиционной Музыки Святой Афинской Архиепископии, Архимандрит Ириней Накос
  • Содержание CD
  • Создатели и Участники Записи

  • Sound Track 1
  • Sound Track 2
  • Sound Track 3

    To buy it, select here