Special Synodical Committee for Christian Monuments

Administrative Structure

The Most Reverend Metropolitan Dorotheos of Syros, Tinos, Andros, Kea and Milos.

1. The Most Reverend Metropolitan George of Thebes and Levadia.
2. The Reverend Protopresbyter Thomas Synodinos.
3. The Most Learned Mr. Nikolaos Zias.
4. The Most Learned Mr. Angelos Delivorias.
5. Honourable Mr. Jordan Dimakopoulos.
6. Honourable Mr. Isidore Kakouris.
7. Honourable Mr. Alexander Xyntaris.
8. Honourable Mrs.Catherine Delaporta.

Deputy Members:
1. The Most Learned Mr. Ioannis Athanasopoulos.
2. Honourable Mr. Nicholas Charkiolakis.
3. Honourable Mr. Aris Balis.

V. Rev. Archimandrite. Mr. George Rembelos (tel. 210-7272.203).