Synodical Committee for Heresies

Administrative Structure

Most Rev. Anthimos, Metropolitan of Thessaloniki

Synodical Liaison:
2013-2014 Most Rev. Chryssostomos, Metropolitan of Methymna
2014-2015 Most Rev. Andreas, Metropolitan of Dryinoupolis, Pogoniani and Konitsa
2015-2016 Most Rev. Alexios, Metropolitan of Nikaia

Most Rev. Ignatios, Metropolitan of Arta
Most Rev. Pavlos, Metropolitan of Glyfada
Very Rev. Archimandrite Chryssostomos Maidonis
Most Learned Mr Christos Voulgaris
Hon. Mr Gheorghios Krippas

Deputy Members:
Most Rev. Serapheim, Metropolitan of Kythera
Most Rev. Jeremias, Metropolitan of Gortys and Megalopolis
Most Rev. Emanuel, Metropolitan of Polyani and Kilkission
Very Rev. Archimandrite Varnavas Lampropoulos
Rev. Protopresbyter Vassileios Gheorgopoulos
Hon. Mr Labros Skontzos

Rev. Protopresbyter Kyriakos Tsouros
tel. no. 0030-210-7272240/-7272241

Very Rev. Archimandrite Meletios Stathis
Rev. Presbyter Vassileios Gheorgopoulos
Ms Panaghiota Karabini-Psarianou
(tel. no. 0030-210-7272242 -3, fax no. 0030-210-7272244)

The Holy Synod of the Church of Greece on "International Day of Yoga"