Synodical Committee for Doctrinal and Nomocanonical Matters

Administrative Structure

Most Rev. Prokopios, Metropolitan of Philippoi, Neapolis and Thassos

Synodical Liaison:
2013-2014 Most Rev. Anthimos, Metropolitan of Thessaloniki
2014-2015 Most Rev. Damaskenos, Metropolitan of Didymoteihon, Orestias and Suflion
2015-2016 Most Rev. Ghermanos, Metropolitan of Eleia

Most Rev. Panteleimon, Metropolitan of Xanthi and Perithorion
Most Rev. Ierotheos, Metropolitan of Nafpaktos and Saint Vlassios
Most Learned Mr. Haralampos Papastathis
Most Learned Mr. Vlassios Feidas
Most Learned Mr. Spyridon Troianos

Deputy Members:
Most Rev. Serafeim, Metropolitan of Piraeus
Most Rev. Dionysios, Metropolitan of Korinthos
Most Rev. Kyrillos, Metropolitan of Kifisia, Amarousion and Oropos
Most Learned Mr Nikolaos Xexakis
Most Learned Mr Konstantinos Delikonstantis
Most Learned Mr Theodoros Ghiagou

V. Rev. Archimandrite Filotheos Koliopoulos
tel. no. 0030-210-7272229